Supergirl - Season 2 Episode 21 : Resist

Supergirl - Season 2 Episode 21 : Resist HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:14
Watch Now

Supergirl grapples with whether or not to obey the President's orders regarding Rhea's latest actions. Meanwhile, Cat Grant returns to National City.

First Air Date:Oct 26, 2015
Last Air Date:May 19, 2019
Number of Episodes:88
Number of Seasons:5
Genres:Action, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Networks:CBS, The CW
Casts:Melissa Benoist, Chyler Leigh, David Harewood, Mehcad Brooks
Alternative Titles:Supergirl, Super-girl, Super girl, 超级少女, 超女, DC's Supergirl, სუპერ გოგონა, Σούπεργκερλ, Supergirl, 슈퍼걸, Супердевушка

Episode List Season 2